top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerun_sunshine

Summer’s here!

Updated: Sep 2, 2021

Things are heating up here in California as we‘re experiencing an early summer!

Disclaimer: I received a free entry to run the Santa Rosa Half Marathon through the BibRave Pro ambassador program. For more information about becoming a BibRave ambassador or for race reviews visit BibRav.com


After running the marathon last weekend, I’m taking a few recovery days to relax. Perfect timing in this heat!🔥 My legs were super sore after all the downhill running but now they are feeling stronger than ever. That’s getting me excited to race the Santa Rosa Half Marathon on August 29! I’ll be trying to crush my sub 1:49 hour goal again and I’m feeling hopeful!


Join me there and use code “RUN5” to save $5 at registration. There are limited spots remaining for the Full marathon, 10k, and 5k and currently there is a strict runner cap. The half marathon is full but runners can join the waitlist! Let’s do this!



39 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page